Meet The Board of Directors

John Hildebrandt

 President (2022)

Roger Lance

 Vice-President (2023)

Jason Buckingham

Treasurer (2023)

Michael Smaldino

Secretary (2022)


The District's Board of Directors for 2021 meet on the 4th Wednesday of every month except in November and December at Station 1, located at 18650 Hwy 105 with the option to participate via ZOOM. 

Special meetings may be held at the Board's discretion with statutory notice being provided on this website.


Due to the Fire Station 1 remodel, the Board of Directors will be meeting at the Chamber of Commerce until September 2021.

The next regularly scheduled board meeting is July 28, 2021. 

Click below to join the meeting


Meeting ID: 886 8850 7523

Passcode: 187219


Tom Tharnish

Director (2023)

 Terri Hayes

Director (2023)

Tom Kelly

Director (2022)